'All Things Work Together' 2x12" Vinyl LP

From $29.99 or 4 easy payments of $7.49 with
2 x 12" Vinyl LP + MP3 Download

All vinyl orders come with a digital download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format. Digital downloads will be delivered to your inbox on release day, September 22nd!

'All Things Work Together' 2x12" Vinyl LP.


Side A
1. Always Knew
2. Facts
3. Broke
4. Blessings ft. Ty Dolla $ign

Side B
5. Whatchu Mean ft. Aha Gazelle
6. Hammer Time ft. 1K Phew
7. Come and Get Me
8. Lucked Up

Side C
9. Wish You The Best ft. Verse Simmonds
10. Can’t Stop Me Now
11. I’ll Find You ft. Tori Kelly

Side D
12. 8.28
13. Cry For You
14. Worth It ft. Kierra Sheard and Juwan Harris