Lecrae x Zaytoven 'Let The Trap Say Amen'

Lecrae x Zaytoven 'Let The Trap Say Amen'

Regular price $13.99

Only -54 items in stock!

ALL orders come with an immediate download of the album 'Let The Trap Say Amen' in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads will be delivered in .zip archived format.

Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, PLUS MP3s of instrumental and a cappella versions of each track!

1. Get Back Right
2. Preach
3. 2 Sides Of The Game feat. Waka Flocka Flame and K-So Jaynes
4. Plugged In
5. Holy Water
6. Blue Strips
7. Only God Can Judge Me
8. Yet
9. I Can’t Lose feat. 24hrs
10. Switch feat. ShySpeaks
11. Can’t Block It
12. Fly Away feat. nobigdyl.
13. By Chance feat. Verse Simmonds