Skip to content
DINNER WITH LECRAE RAFFLE! You will receive 100 entries for every $1 spent. Winner will be announced on 1/31!
Skip to product information
  • Lecrae 'Anomaly'
1 of 1

Anomaly Vinyl

Regular price $29.99
Regular price Sale price $29.99

Track Listing:
1. Outsiders
2. Welcome to America
3. Say I Won't ft. Andy Mineo
4. Nuthin
5. Fear
6. Anomaly
7. Timepiece
8. Dirty Water
9. Wish
10. Runners
11. All I Need Is You
12. Give In ft. Crystal Nicole
13. Good, Bad, Ugly
14. Broken ft. Kari Jobe
15. Messengers ft. for King & Country


"For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes"

Romans 1:16