'Restoration' Vinyl LP + MP3 Download

I understand this item's disclaimer
Available in 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 with
Vinyl LP + MP3 Download

ALL orders of this vinyl come with an immediate download of the album 'Restoration in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads will be delivered in .zip archived format.

Track Listing:
01. Restore Me
02. Set Me Free (feat. YK Osiris)
03. Wheels Up (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
04. Over The Top
05. Self Discovery
06. Deep End
07. Drown
08. Saturday Night (feat. Jozzy)
09. Sunday Morning (feat. Kirk Franklin)
10. Zombie
11. Keep Going
12. Still (feat. DaniLeigh)
13. Only Human (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
14. Nothing Left To Hide (feat. Gwen Bunn)