Skip to content
DINNER WITH LECRAE RAFFLE! You will receive 100 entries for every $1 spent. Winner will be announced on 1/31!
Skip to product information
  • Restoration CD + MP3 Download
1 of 1

Restoration CD + MP3 Download

Regular price $12.99
Regular price Sale price $12.99

ALL orders come with an immediate download of the album 'Restoration in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads will be delivered in .zip archived format.

    Track Listing:
    01. Restore Me
    02. Set Me Free (feat. YK Osiris)
    03. Wheels Up (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
    04. Over The Top
    05. Self Discovery
    06. Deep End
    07. Drown
    08. Saturday Night (feat. Jozzy)
    09. Sunday Morning (feat. Kirk Franklin)
    10. Zombie
    11. Keep Going
    12. Still (feat. DaniLeigh)
    13. Only Human (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
    14. Nothing Left To Hide (feat. Gwen Bunn)


    "For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes"

    Romans 1:16